Committee 2017-2018

The committee are responsible for the running of the club, and are elected each year. Check out the profiles below formore info on each.

President: Nick Yates

Boat: Pyranha 9R a.k.a that stupidly long boat on the river

Favourite River: The Etive

Likes: Pyjama's, flip-flops and gnarly boots.

Biggest Kayaking Achievement: Squirting my way to third place at NSR and smashing varsity

Vice-President: Jackie/Jacob

Course: Biomedical Sciences

Boat: 'Variety is the Spice of Life'

Favourite River: Orchy/Etive

Likes: Being called by his real name, Marmite and Marmalade

Biggest Kayaking Achievement: Not impeaching Nick

Treasurer: Ben Candlin

Tom Pottinger: Kit Sec

Rowland Rich: Safety Sec

Tom Knowles: Training Sec

Hannah Veitch: Secretary

Charlie Hearn: Social Sec

Rachel Winter: Social Sec

Michael Bird: Social Sec

George Villars: Web Sec